If you do these things then Whatsapp can delete or suspend your account!
WhatsApp is one of the most used applications at the moment. People use the app not only to communicate with their friends and family but also to run their business and coordinate work. But, do you know that WhatsApp can delete or suspend your account either permanently or temporarily. If you violate any policy of WhatsApp, then the same can happen to you.
Notably, WhatsApp banned 20.7 lakh accounts in India in August, so if you want to continue enjoying WhatsApp's services, you'll need to refrain from doing these things too.
If you use 'WhatsApp Plus' then WhatsApp may suspend your account. For those who are unaware, there is an official version of WhatsApp Plus app that allows users to hide status. Allows additional features like sending photos without limits, creating groups beyond WhatsApp limits.
Can suspend your account even if many people have blocked you in a certain period.
How can you unblock your WhatsApp account if you get temporarily banned?
If temporarily banned, WhatsApp will unblock your account after some time. It is important to remember that if you have an unofficial WhatsApp account then you should delete it immediately to avoid permanent suspension.