Asus is coming soon this awesome smartphone

 | 
as

As a new smartphone, Asus is going to launch its Asus Zenfone 9 smartphone on July 28. This compact size phone will get many great features. Recently, a promo video of the handset was posted online, revealing some of the key specifications of the phone. 

as

It is being said that the new Asus phone will come with a 120Hz refresh rate 5.9-inch Samsung AMOLED display. The phone is expected to be equipped with Qualcomm Snapdragon 8+ Gen 1 chip. The phone can have a dual rear camera setup with LED flash and support for a six-axis gimbal stabilizer.

as

Asus has announced through its official website that its new smartphone, the Zenfone 9, will launch on July 28. The event will start at 9 am in New York, 3 pm in Berlin, and 9 pm (6.30 pm IST) in Taipei. The launch event can be viewed online through the company's official website. As of now, the website does not reveal any specifications or price of the Zenfone 9. The company hasn't even announced the launch timeline for India yet.