World Cup: Ten bowlers got place in Australia's team, you will be surprised to know the names


Australia's team of 15 players has also been announced for the ICC ODI World Cup starting from October 5 in India. Pat Cummins will be seen captaining Australia in the World Cup. The Australian team will start its World Cup campaign against India on October 8.

You will be surprised to know about Australia's World Cup team. 10 bowling options have got a place in this 15-member team. The Kangaroos' World Cup squad includes four pacers, three pace all-rounders, one spin all-rounder and two spinners. 

Whereas there will be only five specialist batsmen in the team.

Captain Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood, Mitchell Starc and Sean Abbott have got place among the fast bowlers. Whereas Mitchell Marsh, Cameron Green, Marcus Stoinis and Glenn Maxwell have got a place in the team as all-rounders. Ashton Agar and Adam Zampa will play the role of spinners.