This could be India's playing XI in the first T20 match to be played in Jaipur!


The three-match T20 series to be played between India and New Zealand will start from Wednesday. The first match of the series will be played at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Rajasthan's capital Jaipur. Rohit Sharma will be seen captaining the Indian team in this match.

It remains to be seen what will be India's playing XI in the match. Well, in this match, along with captain Rohit Sharma, there is every possibility of KL Rahul entering the field as an opener. On the other hand, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, and Shreyas Iyer can get a chance in the middle order. 

Rishabh Pant can be rested in the first T20 match. On the other hand, Harshal Patel, Mohammad Siraj, and Deepak Chahar can get a chance in the form of fast bowlers. 


India's Probable Playing XI: Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul, Ishan Kishan (WK), Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Venkatesh Iyer, Ravichandran Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Chahar, Harshal Patel, and Mohammad Siraj.