These 6 Indian players retired together, see photo


In the T20 World Cup, the Indian team has created history by winning the title for the second time. In the final, South Africa lost to India by 7 runs. With India's victory, former Indian captains Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma have retired from T20 International cricket. These 6 Indian legends have retired together!

In cricket, players make the team win with their brilliant performance. Be it T20 cricket or any time, cricketers announce their retirement from cricket, but when you have heard of two players retiring together, let us tell you that these 6 Indian players surprised everyone by retiring.

In the T20 World Cup 2024, the Indian team has won the trophy. Along with this, Virat Kohli and captain Rohit Sharma have announced their retirement from T20 International. So today we will talk about some cricket pairs before this pair, who have retired from cricket together.


Sachin Tendulkar and Rahul Dravid have both retired from T20 cricket together. Both Indian legends announced their retirement from T20Is after the 2013 Champions League final.


MS Dhoni and Suresh Raina have surprised everyone by retiring from international cricket on 15 August 2022. On this day the whole country was celebrating and 2 legends of Indian cricket broke everyone's heart by announcing their retirement. These two players are Mahendra Singh Dhoni and Suresh Raina.


Mahendra Singh Dhoni shared a video on Instagram and wrote, "Thank you very much for your love and support. Mahendra Singh Dhoni is counted among the best captains and wicketkeepers in the world. When fans were still reeling from the shock of Mahendra Singh Dhoni's retirement, Suresh Raina also announced his retirement. Raina has been a part of the team that won the Champions Trophy in 2013.