IPL 2023: This big record of RBC has not been broken for ten years, it is not easy to break


Cricket fans are waiting for the start of IPL 16 which is going to start on 31st March. Today we are going to give you information about a team record of IPL.

Do you know which IPL team holds the record for scoring the most runs in an innings? This record is registered in the name of Royal Challengers Bangalore. Aasibi made a mammoth 263 for the loss of 5 wickets in 20 overs against Pune Warriors at Bangalore on 23 April 2013.


During this match, West Indies stormy batsman Chris Gayle scored an unbeaten 175 runs. This record of RCB has not been broken by any team even after ten years. The record of making the second biggest score of IPL is also recorded in the name of RCB. He scored 248 runs for the loss of 3 wickets against Gujarat Lions at Bangalore on 14 May 2016.