IND vs SA: This will be the Indian playing eleven in the second T20! He may get a chance to play for South Africa


After the first match of the three-match T20 series between India and South Africa was washed out due to rain, the second match is to be played today at St. George Park located in Gkebarha. Many star cricketers are expected to play for the Indian team in this match. Shubman Gill and Ravindra Jadeja have joined the team.

Rituraj Gaikwad may have to sit out after the arrival of Shubman Gill, who opened with Yashasvi Jaiswal against Australia. Yashasvi Jaiswal and Gill can open. At the same time, it will also be a matter to be seen whether Ishan Kishan gets a place in the playing eleven or not. Jitesh had performed brilliantly against Australia.

India's probable playing XI: Suryakumar Yadav (captain), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shubman Gill, Jitesh Sharma (wicketkeeper), Shreyas Iyer, Rinku Singh, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav or Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammed Siraj, Mukesh Kumar.

South Africa's probable playing XI: Markram (captain), Reeza Hendricks, Matthew Bretzke, Aiden Tristan Stubbs/Henrik Klaasen (wicketkeeper), David Miller, Donovan Ferreira, Marco Jansen, Keshav Maharaj, Gerald Coetzee, Nandre Berger and Tabraiz Shamsi.

PC: ESPN Cricinfo