IND vs SA: This star cricketer will captain the South Africa team in the ODI series against India


The Indian team will now undertake a long tour of South Africa. T-20, ODI and Test series will be played between the two teams on this tour. South African teams have been announced for this. South Africa's ODI team has got a new captain.

Now Aiden Markram will be seen captaining the team. He has also been given the captaincy for the T-20 series against India. Marco Johnson, Lungi Ngidi and Gerald Coetzee have been included in the team for the first two T20 matches. Cricket South Africa has given information in this regard on social media. Captain Temba Bavuma and Kagiso Rabada have been rested from white ball cricket.

South Africa squad for the ODI series against India is as follows: Aiden Markram (captain), Otniel Baartman, Nandre Berger, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, Tony de Jorzi, Mihalali Mpongwana, David Miller, Wiaan Mulder, Andile Phehlukwayo. , Tabraiz Shamsi, Rassie van der Dussen, Kyle Verreynne and Lizaad Williams.

PC: ESPN Cricinfo