IND vs SA: These 15 greats of South Africa will play a test series against India


The Indian team now has to do a long tour of South Africa. Team India has to play T20, ODI and Test series on this tour. The South African team has also been announced for the two-match Test series to be played against India. The captaincy of this 15-member team has been handed over to Temba Bavuma.

This two-match test series will start on December 26. Dean Elgar has also got a place in this team. Many young players have been given opportunities. These young players include De Jozi, Keegan Pietersen, Kyle Varenni (wicketkeeper), Truston Stubbs and David Bedingham.

South Africa squad: Temba Bavuma (captain), Dean Elgar, Aiden Markram, De Jozi, Keegan Pietersen, Kyle Varney (wk), Truston Stubbs, David Bedingham, Wiam Mulder, Marco Jansen, Nandre Berger, Gerald Coetzee, Kagiso Rabada, Lungi Nagidi and Keshav Maharaj.

PC: ESPN Cricinfo