IND vs SA: Team India will play T20 series against South Africa, this is the complete schedule


Team India will tour South Africa after the ongoing five-match T20 series against Australia. Team India will play a three-match T20 series on this tour. This series is being considered important in view of the ICC T20 World Cup to be held next year.

Team India for this is likely to be announced today. The first match of the three-match T20 series will be played in Durban on 10 December. The last match will be played in Johannisberg on 14th December. It will be interesting to see who gets the captaincy of Team India for this series.

Full schedule of the three-match series:

First match: 10 December, Durban, 7.30 pm

Second match: 12 December, Kebaraha, 8.30 pm

Third match: 14 December, Johannesburg, 8.30 pm

PC: thequint