Ind vs Nz: Team India can go with this playing XI to clean up New Zealand

Team india

Ind vs Nz 3rd T20I Probable Playing XI The Indian team has a chance to clean up New Zealand in the T20 series. India has an unassailable 2-0 lead in the three-match series. In such a situation, India is not far away from eliminating the Kiwi team.

Ind vs NZ 3rd T20 Probable Playing XI: The last match of the ongoing three-match T20 series between India and New Zealand is to be played today i.e. on Sunday, November 21 at the Eden Gardens ground in Kolkata. India has nothing to lose in this match, as the team led by Rohit Sharma has won the series. At the same time, in the last match, the Kiwi team will have the pressure to save the honor in the series while registering a win. In such a situation, know with which playing XI both the teams can take the field.

The Indian team has won the series and in such a situation young players can also get a chance. It is believed that Team India can rest KL Rahul, R Ashwin, Rishabh Pant, and Bhuvneshwar Kumar. In such a situation, opener Rituraj Gaikwad in place of KL, Ishan Kishan in place of Pant, Yuzvendra Chahal in place of Ashwin, Avesh Khan in place of Bhuvi can get a chance. In this way, all the members of the team will get a chance to play in this series.

India's Probable Playing XI

Rohit Sharma (capt), KL Rahul/Rituraj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant/Ishan Kishan (wk), Venkatesh, Iyer, Axar Patel, R Ashwin/Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel, Deepak Chahar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar/Avesh Mine

At the same time, New Zealand, trailing 0-2 in the three-match T20 series, has the last chance to save the honor in the series. In such a situation, the team under the captaincy of Tim Southee would not like to make any changes. However, a change can be seen in bowling. Adam Milne can be found in the last eleven in place of Lucky Ferguson.

New Zealand's Probable Playing XI

Martin Guptill, Darryl Mitchell, Mark Chapman, Glenn Phillips, Tim Seifert (wk), Jimmy Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee (c), Ish Sodhi, Lucky Ferguson/Adam Milne, Trent Boult.