IND vs ENG: Team India announced for the next three matches, for the first time this bowler got a place in the Indian team.


Team India has finally been announced today for the remaining 3 matches of the five-match Test series against England. Virat Kohli will not be a part of Team India in the next three matches also. This type of information has been given by BCCI. BCCI said that Virat Kohli will not be able to play in these matches due to personal reasons.

Shreyas Iyer is out of the team. Whereas Ravindra Jadeja and KL Rahul have once again been successful in making a place in the Indian Test team. However, he will be given a place in the playing eleven only after passing the fitness test. Bengal fast bowler Akash Deep has been included in this team for the first time.

Indian team for the next 3 Tests: Rohit Sharma (captain), Jasprit Bumrah (vice-captain), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shubman Gill, KL Rahul, Dhruv Jurail (wicketkeeper), KS Bharat (wicketkeeper), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Rajat Patidar, Sarfaraz Khan, Akshar Patel, Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Mukesh Kumar and Akash Deep.

PC: cnbctv18

Note: Follow our WhatsApp channel for latest cricket news.