Ind vs Aus: To capture the T20 series, Suryakumar Yadav can make these two changes in the playing eleven today


The fourth match of the five-match T20 series being played between India and Australia will be played today. Team India would like to capture the series by winning this match to be played in Raipur. Currently the Indian team is leading 2-1 in this series. The Kangaroo team will aim to level the series, which had opened its account in the series by winning the third match.

Two changes can be seen in the playing eleven of today's match. Shreyas Iyer can be seen playing in this match. In his place, young batsman Tilak Verma may have to leave his seat. Whereas in bowling, Mukesh Kumar may return to the playing eleven. He could not play the third match due to his marriage. Prasidh Krishna may be out of the playing eleven, who proved to be very costly in the third match.

Probable Indian playing XI: Suryakumar Yadav (captain), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Rituraj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav (captain), Rinku Singh, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Avesh Khan and Mukesh Kumar.

PC: abplive