Ind vs Aus: This is the complete schedule of the five-match T20 series


Disappointed with the defeat in the final of the ICC ODI World Cup, the Indian team will now play a five-match T20 series against Australia. This series between the two countries will start from 23 November 2023.

The Indian team has also been announced for this series. Surya Kumar Yadav has been given the captaincy of this team. While all the senior players have been given rest. The first match of the series will be played in Visakhapatnam on Thursday. Whereas the fifth T20 match will be played in Bangalore on 3 December 2023. 

This is the complete schedule of the tournament:

First- 23 November 2023- Visakhapatnam

Second- 26 November 2023- Thiruvananthapuram

Third- 28 November 2023- Guwahati

Fourth- 1 December 2023- Raipur

Fifth- 3 December 2023- Bangalore

PC: in.ign