Ind vs Aus: Indian playing eleven can be like this in the second T20, this batsman will be left out!


The second match of the five-match T20 series with India and Australia will be played on Sunday at the Greenfield International Stadium in Thiruvananthapuram.

The Indian team, captained by Suryakumar, has taken a 1-0 lead in the series by winning the first match played in Visakhapatnam. 

There may be a change in the playing eleven for the second match to be played on Sunday. Young batsman Tilak Verma may be out of the Indian playing eleven. Tilak Verma had disappointed with his performance in the first match. Shivam Dubey may get a chance to play in his place in the team. 

India's probable playing XI for the second T20 match: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav (captain), Shivam Dubey, Rinku Singh, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Mukesh Kumar and Prasidh Krishna.