IND vs AFG: This is the complete schedule of India-Afghanistan T20 series, the first match will be played on this day.


The Indian team now has to play a three-match T20 series against Afghanistan. Team India has been announced for this. This is Team India's last international T20 series before the ICC World Cup to be played in West Indies and America. Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli have returned to Team India for this series.

The first match of the series will be played on January 11 in Mohali. After this, the second T20 match will be played in Indore on 14 January. The final and third T20 match will be played at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. These three international T20 matches will start at 7 pm Indian time.

During this series, all eyes will be on the performance of Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli. Many young cricketers have also got a place in the team for the series. Sanju Samson has once again been successful in making a place in the Indian team.

PC: ticketsearch

Note: Follow our WhatsApp channel for latest cricket news.