IND vs AFG: This happened for the first time in T20 cricket, Rohit Sharma created history


The Indian team won the first T20 match played against Afghanistan in Mohali by six wickets. With this victory, Team India has taken a 1-0 lead in this three-match series.

Even though Rohit Sharma could not open his account in this match, he has created a big record in his name. He has become the first cricketer in the world to win 100 matches in men's T20 cricket. Rohit Sharma played the 149th match of his T20 cricket career against Afghanistan. During his tenure, Team India has won 100 matches.

At the same time, it has faced defeat in 46 matches. Pakistani batsman Shoaib Malik is in second place in this matter. Under whose leadership the team has won 86 matches. Former Indian captain Virat Kohli is at third place with 73 wins. Former Pakistan captain Mohammad Hafeez is fourth with 70 wins and despite Afghanistan's Mohammad Nabi, the team has won 70 matches.

 Follow our WhatsApp channel for latest news updates