ICC ODI World Cup: Kane Williamson returns to New Zealand's playing eleven against Pakistan


Today Pakistan will face New Zealand in the do or die match of the ICC ODI World Cup. It is very important for Pakistan to win today's match. Defeat will also end Pakistan's hopes of reaching the semi-finals of the tournament.

Pakistan captain Babar Azam has decided to bowl first after winning the toss in the match. The good news for New Zealand is that regular captain Kane Williamson has returned to the playing eleven. He could not play many matches due to injury. 

Pakistan: Abdullah Shafiq, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam (captain), Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper), Iftikhar Ahmed, Saud Shakeel, Agha Salman, Shaheen Afridi, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Wasim Jr. and Haris Rauf. 

New Zealand: Devon Conway, Rachin Ravindra, Kane Williamson (captain), Daryl Mitchell, Tom Latham (wicketkeeper), Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee and Trent Boult. 

PC: espncricinfo