After winning the Asia Cup, India will now face Australia, this is the complete schedule of the ODI series.


After becoming Asian champion for the eighth time, the Indian team will now play a three-match ODI series against Australia at home. The ODI series between the two countries before the World Cup will start from September 22.

This series is being considered important before the upcoming World Cup. The Indian team will start its campaign in the World Cup with a match against Australia. The remaining two matches of the three-match ODI series will be played on September 24 and 27 respectively. The Indian team is being considered a strong contender for the series.

Team India has defeated Pakistan and Sri Lanka in the Asia Cup. However, it had to face defeat from Bangladesh in the last match of Super Four. 

Series Schedule

Match Day Venue

First ODI 22 September in Mohali

Second ODI 24 September Holkar Stadium 

Third ODI 27 September Saurashtra Cricket Stadium