This year these five Indian players have scored the most runs in international cricket!


Rishabh achieved this big achievement in the first T20 match played against West Indies on Friday. Whereas Indian captain Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli have not been able to score even five hundred runs in international cricket this year. 

Rishabh Pant: Match 24, Runs 1002 


Shreyas Iyer: Match 21, Runs 866 

Suryakumar Yadav: Match 18, Run 509 

Ravindra Jadeja: Match 11, Runs 487 


Virat Kohli: Match 16, Runs 476