Road Safety World Series: Many former star cricketers including Sachin-Yuvraj will be seen again on the field, this is the full program


Sports desk. Many star cricketers including former great cricketers Sachin Tendulkar and Yuvraj Singh will be seen again on the field. Road Safety World Series is going to start between eight teams from today. Eight teams will fight for the title in the second edition of the tournament.

IND VS ENG: Sachin told, where is the mistake with Kohli on the tour of England?

The first match of the series will be played between India Legends and South Africa Legends at the Greenpark Stadium in Kanpur today. Sachin Tendulkar will once again be seen captaining the Indian team. In this series, once again the cricketers who have retired from international cricket will be seen on the field.

India Legends: Sachin Tendulkar (Captain), Yuvraj Singh, S Badrinath, Stuart Binny, Naman Ojha, Irfan Pathan, Yusuf Pathan, Harbhajan Singh, Munaf Patel, Manpreet Gony, Pragyan Ojha, Vinay Kumar, Abhimanyu Mithun, Rajesh Pawar, and Rahul Sharma.


South Africa Legends: Jonty Rhodes (Captain), Jacques Rudolph, Alviro Pietersen, Lance Klusener, Makhaya Ntini, Andrew Putick, Eddie Lee, Garnet Krueger, Henry David, Johan Botha, Jay Van de Wath, El Norris Jones, Morne Van Wyk, T Shabalala, Vernon Philander and Jander de Bruyne.