PAK VS NZ: Pakistan's ODI team announced against New Zealand, know the full schedule of the series


The three-match ODI series between New Zealand and Pakistan is about to begin. The Pakistan Cricket Board has announced a 16-member squad for this series. There will also be pressure on the team to perform well in this series. The reason for this is that this series is being played between the two teams in Pakistan only.


Pakistan squad for the ODI series:

Babar Azam (c), Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Haris Sohail, Imam-ul-Haq, Kamran Ghulam, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Mohammad Wasim, Naseem Shah, Salman Agha, Shahnawaz Dahani, Shan Masood, Tayyab Tahir, Usma Mir


After this, let us tell you that there will be three matches between the two teams which will be played where and when.

ODI Series Schedule

1st ODI 9th January, Karachi

2nd ODI 11th January, Karachi

3rd ODI 13th January, Karachi