IND vs NZ: This stormy bowler of India got a place in the playing XI


The start of the India-New Zealand third T20 match in Napier was delayed due to rain. In this match, New Zealand captain Tim Southee has decided to bat first after winning the toss.

One change has been made in the Indian team for this match. Harshal Patel has been included in the playing XI in place of Washington Sundar.

India's playing XI: Ishan Kishan, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya (captain), Deepak Hooda, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammed Siraj and Yuzvendra Chahal.


New Zealand Playing XI: Finn Allen, Devon Conway (wk), Mark Chapman, Glenn Phillips, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee (c), Lockie Ferguson.