IND vs NZ: These five batsmen have scored the most runs in the T20 series, this veteran of India on top


The three-match T20 series between India and New Zealand has come to an end. India won the rain-affected series 1-0. India's Surya Kumar Yadav dominated in this series.

Surya Kumar Yadav scored the highest 124 runs in two innings of 2 matches. His best performance was 111 not out. While DP Conway of New Zealand finished second after scoring 84 runs in 2 matches. His best innings was 59 runs.


Phillips of New Zealand finished third after scoring 66 runs in 2 matches. While New Zealand captain Kane Williamson is fourth with 61 runs in one match and India's Ishan Kishan is fifth with 46 runs in 2 matches.