IND VS AUS: When and where will the matches be played between India and Australia, know the complete schedule


Along with four Test matches, three ODIs are also going to start between India and Australia in February. Regarding this, the Australia Cricket Board has announced the Test team. Here the Indian team is currently playing its ODI series with Sri Lanka. India has also won one match in this series.


Here today we are going to tell the complete schedule of the matches played between India and Australia. 

1st Test - 9th February to 13th February (Nagpur)

2nd Test - 17th to 21st February (Delhi)

3rd Test - 1st to 5th March (Dharamshala)

4th Test - 9th to 13th March (Ahmedabad)

1st ODI - 17th March (Mumbai)

2nd ODI - 19 March (Visakhapatnam)

3rd ODI - 22 March (Chennai)


Australian Test squad for India tour:

Pat Cummins (c), Ashton Agar, Scott Boland, Alex Carey, Cameron Green, Peter Handscomb, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Lance Morris, Todd Murphy, Matthew Renshaw, Steve Smith (Vice-Captain), Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson and David Warner.