IND VS AUS: Australia announced the Test team against India, this experienced spinner did not get a place


India is currently playing its ODI series with Sri Lanka. India has won its first ODI in this series, after which the team has gone 1-0 in the series. And in February the team will clash with Australia. Australia will tour India in February.

During this tour, a series of four Test matches will be played between the two teams. The Australia Cricket Board has announced its team for this series. A big decision has been taken in this. Yes, experienced spinner Adam Zampa has not got a place on the team. In his place, young player off-spinner Todd Murphy has been given a place in the team.


Australian Test squad for India tour

Pat Cummins (c), Ashton Agar, Scott Boland, Alex Carey, Cameron Green, Peter Handscomb, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Lance Morris, Todd Murphy, Matthew Renshaw, Steve Smith (vc) Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson and David Warner.