ICC announced the best ODI team of the year, two Indian players also got a place


If you want to know about some selected players of the year, and how their performance was in the whole year, then you can gather information about it from ICC's Best Men's ODI team. This is because the ICC has announced the Best Men's ODI team of the year. Pakistan batsman Babar Azam has been made the captain of this team. 

At the same time, better players from other teams have got a place in this team. Two players from India have also got a chance in this team. They include Shreyas Iyer and Mohammad Siraj. According to the information, last year both these players had a great performance in ODIs. 

These players got a place in

the ICC ODI team of 2022 Babar Azam (Captain, Pakistan), Shreyas Iyer (India), Mohammad Siraj (India), Tom Latham (Wicketkeeper, New Zealand), Travis Head (Australia), Shai Hope (West Indies), Mehndi Hasan (Bangladesh), Alzarri Joseph (West Indies), Sikandar Raza (Zimbabwe), Trent Boult (New Zealand), Adam Zampa (Australia).