ICC T20 World Cup 2022: This batsman has been dismissed for zero for most of the time!


Several players have individual achievements to their name in the ICC T20 World Cup that ended on Sunday. Although such records have also been made in this World Cup, which no batsman would like to name.


One such record has been registered in the name of RW Chakbwa of Zimbabwe. His name holds the record for being out on zero for the most number of times in this World Cup.

Chakbawa could not even open the account in three of his 8 innings in the ICC T20 World Cup 2022.


While FJ Klaasen of the Netherlands was dismissed for two for zero in 4 innings of 8 matches. Even Ireland's GH Dockrell could not trouble the scorers twice in 6 innings of 7 matches.

At the same time, CN Ackerman and DM D'Silva were also dismissed twice each.