Will the CUET UG 2024 exam date change again? Big registration last date extended for the second time!



The National Testing Agency has once again extended the last date of registration for the Common University Entrance Test – UG 2024. This is the second time the last date has been extended. Now, candidates can apply online on the official website exams.nta.ac.in/CUET till 10 pm. To appear in CUET UG 2024 examination on April 5, 2024. Let us know whether the exam will be conducted as per the pre-determined schedule or whether any changes can be expected.

Recently many exam dates have been revised due to the upcoming Lok Sabha elections. Changes have been made in the UPSC CSE 2024 preliminary exam as well as the CS and CA exams. While there is speculation about a change in the exam date after the registration date for CUET UG was extended twice, NTA has clarified that there will be no change in the CUET UG 2024 exam schedule. The examination will be conducted as per the declared schedule. The exam will be held between 15th May to 31st May.

The last date of registration has been extended for the second time. Registration was scheduled to end on March 31 but has been extended to April 4. Earlier, the deadline was extended from March 26 to March 31. NTA has also released a notification regarding the extension of the registration date on its official website.

How to apply for CUET UG 2024?

Visit the official website exams.nta.ac.in/CUET.

Click on the registration link and complete the registration process.

Fill in the details and submit the application form.

Upload the documents and pay the fee, then submit.

When will the hall ticket be released?

After completion of the application process, the correction window will open. After this, the exam city slip will be released. Admit cards for CUET UG 2024 will be released in the second week of May. Candidates can download their admit card using their application number and date of birth. Like last year, this year's CUET UG exam will be conducted in Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Punjabi, Oriya, Tamil, Telugu and Urdu languages.