Asia Cup: Tilak Verma got a chance to debut in ODI, five changes in the Indian team against Bangladesh


India is going to face Bangladesh today in the Super Four of Asia Cup. In the match, Indian captain Rohit Sharma won the toss and invited Bangladesh to bat first. In this match, Tilak Verma got a chance to debut for the Indian team.

Five changes have been made in the Indian team. Tilak got a chance to debut. While Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami and famous Krishna and Suryakumar have got a place in the playing eleven. Virat Kohli and Ishan Kishan have been rested. 

India: Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Verma, KL Rahul (wicketkeeper), Ishan Kishan, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami and Prasidh Krishna. 

Bangladesh: Liton Das (wk), Tanjeed Hasan, Anamul Haq, Shakib Al Hasan (captain), Tauheed Hridoy, Shamim Hossain, Mehdi Hasan Miraj, Mahedi Hasan, Nasum Ahmed, Tanjeed Hasan Shakib, Mustafizur Rahman.