These Bollywood stalwarts including Akshay will show their magic in the opening ceremony of IPL.


Indian Premier League 2024 is scheduled to start from today. The first match of the tournament will be played today between CSK and RCB at 8 pm. Opening ceremonies will be organized before the start of this match, which will start at 6.30 pm.

Bollywood star actors Akshay Kumar and Tiger Shroff will be seen in the opening ceremony which will last for about half an hour. Famous singers AR Rahman and Sonu Nigam will also perform in this program. AR Rahman and Sonu Nigam will win the hearts of the audience with patriotic songs as well as Bollywood songs.

It is noteworthy that last year Rasmika Mandhana, Tamannaah Bhatia, and Arijit Singh performed in the opening ceremony of the Indian Premier League. In this edition of IPL, once again ten teams will fight for the title.

PC: knowledge