IPL 2024 will start from today, there will be a fight between ten teams, and the first match will be between CSK-RCB.


The 17th edition of the Indian Premier League will begin today with the match between Chennai Super Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore. From today we will see the title battle between ten teams. Ruturaj Gaikwad will be seen captaining Chennai Super Kings for the first time. The first match of the tournament will start today at 8.00 pm at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai.

Five-time champion Chennai team will enter the tournament to win the sixth title. Whereas Royal Challengers Bangalore would like to end the title drought. Today we are giving you information about which team has the upper hand in IPL, CSK and RCB.

So far 31 matches have been played between the two teams in IPL. Out of these, Chennai has won 20 matches and Bangalore has won 10 matches. One match has no result. This time the audience will not get to see Dhoni's captaincy. He has left the captaincy of CSK.