Two cricketers who had retired from international cricket got a place in the Pakistan team, one has already served his punishment.


Pakistan's team of 17 players has been announced for the T20 series against New Zealand. You will be surprised to know that in this match, fast bowler Mohammad Aamir has also returned, who has served a jail sentence due to match-fixing.

Mohammad Amir has returned to the national team after 4 years for this five-match series against New Zealand to be played from 18 to 27 April. Babar Azam will once again captain the Pakistan team in this series.

Let us tell you that Aamir had retired from international cricket, but everyone is surprised by his return to the team after 4 years. Aamir had taken a U-turn from retirement. You will be surprised to know that Imad Wasim, who had taken retirement, has also returned to the Pakistan national team.

Pak team against New Zealand is as follows: Babar Azam (captain), Mohammad Rizwan, Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Abbas Afridi, Abrar Ahmed, Azam Khan, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Irfan Khan, Naseem Shah, Saim Ayyub, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Usama Mir, Usman Khan and Zaman Khan. 

PC: indiatvnews

Follow our WhatsApp channel for updated news.