Rajasthan Elections 2023: Names of 15 candidates in BJP's fifth list, many new faces got a chance


Internet Desk. Political parties have now hurriedly released the list of their candidates for the Rajasthan Assembly elections, a day before the nomination. BJP has also released the fifth list during the day on Sunday. In this, the names of 15 candidates have been announced.

Many new faces have been given a chance in this list. BJP has canceled the ticket of former minister Arun Chaturvedi from the Civil Line seat of Jaipur city in this list. From there, the new face of senior journalist Gopal Sharma has been fielded in the election. Along with this, the party has changed its candidate for the Kolayat seat in Bikaner district. In place of veteran leader Devi Singh Bhati's daughter-in-law Poonam Kanwar, her grandson Anshuman Singh Bhati has been made the candidate.

Chandramohan Batwada from Kishanpole seat of Jaipur city and Ravi Nayyar from Adarsh Nagar have been given a chance. Prahlad Gunjal has got a chance from Kota North.

Rajasthan BJP 5th candidate list released, Rajasthan BJP 5th candidate list, Rajasthan BJP candidate list, Rajasthan BJP list, Rajasthan BJP, BJP, Rajasthan BJP strategy, Rajasthan BJP politics, BJP changed Kolayat candidate, BJP changed Baran-Atru candidate, Rajasthan Elections, Rajasthan Assembly Elections, Rajasthan Assembly Elections 2023, Rajasthan Election News, Rajasthan Politics, Jaipur News, Delhi News, Rajasthan News

pc- till today