Rajasthan Elections 2023: Many surprising names will appear in BJP's third list, five MPs may get tickets.


In the midst of Rajasthan Assembly elections, BJP candidates are waiting for the third list. But the third list has not been released yet by the party. Let us tell you that the meeting of the Central Election Committee has taken place and the third list has also been approved. In such a situation, this list can come any time. 

But the biggest thing is that the hopes of many candidates in this list may also be dashed and the reason for this is that BJP can once again field MPs. If media reports are to be believed, four to five MPs can be made candidates in the third list.

There are also reports that a Union Minister can also be made a candidate. State President CP Joshi can also contest the assembly elections. At present he is the MP from Chittorgarh. Along with this, Bharatpur MP Ranjita Koli can also be made an assembly candidate. So Dausa MP Jaskaur Meena can also be made a candidate.