Rajasthan Elections 2023: Hanuman Beniwal released the fourth list of candidates, these people got tickets


BJP and Congress are busy releasing the list of all the candidates for Rajasthan Assembly elections. In such a situation, ILP has also released the fourth list of its candidates. 6 candidates have been given tickets in this list. Let us tell you that late night Rashtriya Loktantrik Party has released the fourth list of 6 candidates. 

According to media reports, in this list the party has given tickets to Anand Ram Khatik from Kapasan, Dhanraj Gurjar from Asid, Jaiprakash Bangarwa from Khajuwala, Shivdan Meghwal from Lunkaransar, Manoj Bishnoi from Bikaner East and Majeed Khokhar from Bikaner West.

Let us tell you that till now Rashtriya Loktantrik Party has announced the names of candidates on 29 seats of Rajasthan. Voting for 200 assembly seats in Rajasthan is to be held on November 25. Let us tell you that Hanuman Beniwal and Chandrashekhar Ravan are contesting the elections together.