Rajasthan Elections 2023: Congress released its third list in Rajasthan, names of 19 candidates included.


Congress has released its third list for Rajasthan Assembly elections on Thursday. Names of 19 candidates have been announced in this list. In such a situation, till now Rajasthan Congress has announced candidates for 95 seats. Let us tell you that from Tara Nagar seat, Congress has given ticket to former MP Narendra Budhaniya who will contest against BJP's Rajendra Rathod.

Let us tell you that people from the pilot camp have also got a place in this third list. MLAs Harish Meena, Rakesh Pareek, Gajraj Khatana have got a chance.


Two women MLAs have also been fielded in this list. Congress has given ticket to Sobha Rani Kushwaha, the most popular face of BJP MLA from Dholpur, while Ganga Devi, MLA from Bagru has been fielded again.