Rajasthan Elections 2023: BJP's third list of 58 candidates released, Mahendra Singh made candidate in front of Ashok Gehlot.


Bharatiya Janata Party has released the third list of candidates for Rajasthan Assembly elections. BJP has fielded 58 candidates in this list. BJP has fielded Subhash Meel from Khandela, Uday Lal Dangi from Vallabhnagar and Darshan Singh Gurjar from Karauli. All three had joined BJP and after a day the party gave them tickets.

BJP has not fielded any MP in the third list. The party has given ticket to Mahant Bal Mukandacharya from Hawamahal seat of Jaipur and Mahendra Singh Rathore against Ashok Gehlot from Sardarpura.

The same party has fielded Ajit Mehto from Tonk against former Deputy CM Sachin Pilot. This time the party has canceled the ticket of Younis Khan from Tonk. Let us tell you that till now BJP has announced on 182 seats and still 18 seats are left. 

pc- moneycontrol.com