Rajasthan Elections 2023: BJP will field these candidates against Gehlot and Pilot, you also know the names


Notification for Rajasthan Assembly elections has been issued and according to it, November 6 is the last date for submitting nomination papers. In such a situation, the list of candidates is yet to come from both BJP and Congress. Here, the Central Election Committee of BJP has brainstormed on the tickets for the remaining seats of Rajasthan on Wednesday.

In such a situation, after discussions, the list for the remaining 76 assembly seats out of 200 assembly seats in Rajasthan has been finally prepared. If sources are to be believed, the party can release the third list of 40 to 50 candidates from Rajasthan any time. Special strategy for Rajasthan elections was also discussed in the meeting. 

Let us tell you that in Rajasthan the party has so far declared 124 candidates in two lists. Sources said that some faces from Congress may also get a chance in the third list. Also, Union Minister Gajendra Singh can be fielded from Sardapura in front of CM, while Sawai Madhopur MP Jonpuriya can get a chance from Tonk. 

pc- danik bhaskar