Rajasthan Elections 2023: As soon as he got the ticket, Pratap Singh made such a claim that BJP leaders lost their senses!


Another list of Congress Party has been released for Rajasthan Assembly elections. 43 candidates have been given tickets in this list. However, this list has come out with some changes. Once again Congress has expressed confidence in Pratap Singh Khachariyawas from Civil Lines assembly constituency of Jaipur and given him the ticket. Let us tell you that at present Khachariyawas is also a minister in the Gehlot cabinet. 

With the ticket being finalized, Pratap Singh also spoke to the media and claimed that this time he will reach the assembly by winning more votes than the previous elections. He said that I had won the last election by 18 thousand votes. This time I will win the election by more than forty thousand votes.

At the same time, Pratap Singh also said that we have an agenda of development. The government has done a lot of development work in the last 5 years. The public is no longer going to buy into BJP's claims. Let us tell you that for the Rajasthan Assembly elections, Congress has nominated Amin Kagzi from Kishanpole of Jaipur city, Rafiq Khan from Adarsh ​​Nagar and Pratap Singh Khachariyawas from Civil Lines. 

pc- abp news