Rajasthan Elections 2023: AAP released the second list of candidates in Rajasthan, fielded 21 candidates


In the midst of election atmosphere in Rajasthan, political parties are continuously busy in announcing the names of candidates. In this series, today Aam Aadmi Party has released the second list of candidates. Names of 21 candidates have been announced in this list. 

Earlier, Aam Aadmi Party had announced the names of 23 candidates. In such a situation, Aam Aadmi Party has so far announced the names of 44 candidates. In the second list, AAP has Manish Sharma from Bikaner West, Dr. Sanju Bala from Ratangarh, Jhabar Singh Khichchar from Sikar, Rameshwar Prasar Saini from Shahpura, Hemant Kumra Kumawat from Chaumu, Vishvender Singh from Ramgarh, Mukesh Bhupremi from Sawai Madhopur, Lal from Bali. Singh has given ticket to Rohit Joshi from Jodhpur. Trying to make a place in Rajasthan


Let us tell you that voting for the assembly elections will be held in Rajasthan on 25th November. The election results will be declared on December 3. Actually, after Delhi and Punjab, Aam Aadmi Party is now looking for its ground in Rajasthan. 

pc- Minit