Rajasthan Assembly Elections: Will Mahesh Joshi and Shanti Dhariwal not get tickets? There is a screw stuck on these seats


The nomination process has started in Rajasthan and candidates will have the chance to apply only till 6th November. Whereas Congress has not yet released its fourth list of candidates. Currently, the list is being brainstormed continuously by the top leadership of the party. If reports are to be believed, there is a dilemma on many seats in the state. These also include the seats of Hawamahal and Kota North. 

According to reports, the names of candidates for 105 seats were discussed in the CEC meeting chaired by Gaurav Gogoi on Monday. In this meeting, there was a situation of contradiction regarding the names of candidates for eight assembly seats of the state.

There are many leaders in these eight seats of the state who had openly rebelled against the Congress high command. Hawamahal MLA Mahesh Joshi and Kota North MLA Shanti Dhariwal have been given notices for indiscipline by the party. At the same time, there is a problem regarding Shiv seats of Ajmer North, Bharatpur's Kaman, Jhotwara, Phulera and Barmer. 

PC: enavabharat