Rajasthan Assembly Elections: Will Gajendra Singh contest against Gehlot? This list is going viral


Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot has geared up for the assembly elections to be held in Rajasthan on November 25. CM Gehlot has once again claimed that Congress will win the assembly elections. 

Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot is once again hopeful of getting a ticket from Sardarpura assembly seat of Jodhpur. Meanwhile, BJP's second list of 9 candidates is going viral on social media. It is being claimed in this list that Union Minister Gajendra Singh Shekhawat will now contest elections from CM Ashok Gehlot's assembly seat Sardarpura.

This list has also been shared on the official Facebook page of Rajasthan BJP. According to reports, BJP has called this list a throwaway. There are many mistakes in the English names of the candidates included in the list. There are reports that the second list of BJP candidates for the assembly elections may be released soon. 

PC: .moneycontrol