Rajasthan Assembly Elections: RLP released the fifth list of candidates, now given tickets to them


Rashtriya Loktantrik Party has released its fifth list of candidates for the upcoming assembly elections in Rajasthan. Late night, RLP has released a new list of its 7 candidates.

Rashtriya Loktantrik Party chief Hanuman Beniwal has given this information through social media. He tweeted that the National Democratic Party has included Satyanarayan Vishnoi from Lohawat, Jagdish Kadela from Bilara, Badrilal Prajapat from Luni, Videk Machra from Dungargarh, Sunil Nayak from Pilibanga, Parmeshwar Lal Katara from Ajmer South and Hariram from Ajmer North in the fifth list of candidates. Ticket has been given to Kodwani.

Hanuman Beniwal's party Rashtriya Loktantrik Party has so far announced candidates for 36 seats in five lists. RLP can spoil the equation between Congress and BJP in Rajasthan Assembly elections. 

PC: zeenews