Rajasthan Assembly Elections: Congress gave this big responsibility to Sachin Pilot


To cash in on the seven guarantees given before the upcoming assembly elections, Congress has made a strategy to carry out a yatra in the state. Congress will organize a Guarantee Yatra in the entire state. To make the Guarantee Yatra a success, Congress has entrusted the responsibility to seven senior leaders.

Congress has made seven in-charges to guarantee the success of the Yatra. For this, former Deputy Chief Minister Sachin Payal has also been entrusted with the responsibility.

To guarantee the success of the yatra from Congress, CP Joshi was made in-charge of Udaipur, Sachin Pilot of Ajmer, Harish Chaudhary of Jodhpur, Govind Ram Meghwal of Bikaner, Bhanwar Jitendra Singh of Jaipur, Mohan Prakash of Bharatpur and Pramod Jain Bhaya of Anta. Has gone. Three coordinators have been nominated. Qazi Nizamuddin, Virendra Singh Rathore and Amrita Dhawan have been given the responsibility of coordinators. 

PC: impactvoice