Rajasthan Assembly Elections: CM faces the biggest challenge for BJP in the state, these are the contenders


BJP is making huge preparations to win the assembly elections to be held at the end of this year in Rajasthan. BJP has not announced the CM face for these elections. This election will be fought on the face of PM Modi.

A period of speculation has started before the elections. People are wondering that if BJP wins the elections then who will be made the CM of the state. Many faces are coming forward for this. According to political analysts, the real litmus test for BJP will begin after the results are declared.

The biggest challenge will be who BJP will make the Chief Minister. According to political analysts, even if Vasundhara Raje has been sidelined, Raje will not give up so easily. Apart from Vasundhara Raje, the contenders for the post of CM in the state are Gajendra Singh Shekhawat, Kirori Lal Meena, Satish Poonia, Rajendra Singh Rathore and Arun Chaturvedi.