Rajasthan: After PM Modi's Jaipur visit, BJP will first announce candidates on these strong seats, names finalized


BJP and Congress have fully geared up for the assembly elections in Rajasthan. PM Modi is going to address a meeting in Jaipur on September 25 and only after that BJP will release the first list of its candidates. If media reports are to be believed, names of 48 to 50 candidates will be included in this list. 

If media reports are to be believed, it is clear that the list will come only after PM Modi's meeting in Jaipur on 25th September and it can come any time. The names for this list have been finalized and this list includes those seats where BJP is the strongest and the weakest.

These strongest seats for BJP are Bundi, Kota South, Ladpura, Ramganjmandi, Jhalrapatan, Ratangarh, Phulera, Vidyadhar Nagar, Malviya Nagar, Alwar City, Ajmer North, Ajmer South, Beawar, Khanpur, Asind, Bhilwara, Udaipur, Rajsamand, Bikaner East Nagaur, Sojat, Pali, Bali, Sursagar, Sanganer, Siwana, Bhinmal. In such a situation, candidates for these seats will be declared first.

Let us tell you that BJP is more focused on these weak seats and these include Dantaramgarh, Sardarpura, Kotputli, Sikrai, Todabhim, Sapotra, Bari, Vallabhnagar, Bagidaura, Bassi, Jhunjhunu, Sanchore, Barmer City, Fatehpur, Laxmangarh, Khetri, Nawalgarh, Rajgarh. -Includes Laxmangarh, Lalsot assembly.

pc- india tv no