PM Kisan Yojana: You can also know in a single click, whether you will get 14 installments or not


The central government is running many big schemes for the farmers and one of these schemes is PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana. In this scheme, farmers are given 6 thousand rupees every year from the government. These 6 thousand rupees are given to the farmers in three installments. In this situation, till now 13 installments have been received by the farmers.

But now the farmers are waiting for the 14th installment. In such a situation, it becomes necessary for you to know that there are many farmers who can be deprived of the installment. So let us know which are the farmers whose installments may get stuck.

Which farmers can get the 14th installment and who cannot?

You have to go to the official Kisan Portal to check,

after visiting the website you have to go to the option of Beneficiary Status. On which you have to click

then you have to choose any one option from mobile number or registration number and enter them.

Then you have to enter the captcha code,

after that, you have to click on the Get Data button,

after that your status will appear in front of you and you will be able to get complete information about the installment.

pc- ABP news