PM Kisan Yojana: You can also check in this way whether you will get the benefit of 15th installment or not.


Many schemes are run by the Central Government for the farmers. One of these schemes is PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana. Under this scheme, farmers are given financial assistance of Rs 6,000 every year. Under which farmers get this money in 3 installments.

Farmers have received 14 installments so far and are waiting for the 15th. In such a situation, whether you are also eligible for this or not, then you can also check your name in the list. So let us know how we can check and see the eligibility list. 

You can check the eligibility list like this

Step 1

For this you have to first go to the official portal of the scheme,

then you will see Now Your Status written at the bottom of the portal. Have to click on this side. 

After this you have to enter your registration number

and also fill the captcha code given on the screen.

Step 2

After entering all this, you will see the Get Details button,

click on it, after which your status will appear in front of you.

With this you will be able to know whether you are getting the benefit of installment and whether you will be able to get it further or not.pc- zee business