Madhya Pradesh Elections 2023: These star campaigners will campaign for BJP in MP, party released the list


Assembly elections are going to be held in five states of the country and Madhya Pradesh is also included in these states. Voting will take place here on November 17 but before that, big politicians will enter the election field for campaigning. In such a situation, BJP has released the list of its star campaigners in Madhya Pradesh Assembly elections.

In this list, BJP has made many big leaders including PM Modi, Amit Shah, Rajnath Singh and CM Yogi as star campaigners. Let us tell you that in this list, BJP has given place to 40 leaders, who will campaign in Madhya Pradesh. 

This list of star campaigners of BJP includes PM Modi, Amit Shah, Rajnath Singh, JP Nadda, Nitin Gadkari, Shivraj Singh Chauhan, VD Sharma, Yogi Adityanath, Piyush Goyal, Narendra Singh Tomar, Keshav Prasad Maurya, Brajesh Pathak, Faggan Singh Kulaste. Names of many big leaders including Prahlad Patel, SP Singh Bhagel, Manoj Tiwari, Narottam Mishra, Smriti Irani, Jyotiraditya Scindia, Bhupendra Yadav, Ashwini Vaishnav, Anurag Thakur, Devendra Fadnavis, Himanta Biswa Sarma, Kailash Vijayvargiya are included.